See our Latest News and Events    Click Here

Welcome to Brighton Foodland

Brighton Foodland is one of Southern Adelaide's best kept secrets. With a strong focus on customer service and our dedication to bringing you the best range of goods you can be sure to find old and new favourites each time you visit.

Along with our extensive range of grocery items we specialise in organic produce and groceries, gluten free options and a fantastic selection of South Australian made items.
Our fresh produce and seafood is sourced daily from the markets and our award winning meat department gives our customers the benefits of a butcher shop with the convenience of a supermarket. Our Gourmet Cheese section is second to none and along with the Service Deli provides plenty of delicious delights.

We love running regular in-store tastings to allow our customers the chance to try something new. Our friendly staff are always happy to answer any questions or make product recommendations. We will always strive to find that elusive product for you if it isn't already on our shelves.

So next time you're shopping, why not come and spend some time with us experiencing new tastes and products and have a chat with some of the people that help keep Brighton Foodland at the leading edge of contemporary supermarkets.

Christmas Opening Hours

house

Sunday 18th Dec 9am - 5pm
Monday 19th Dec 6am - 9pm
Tuesday 20th Dec 6am - 9pm
Wednesday 21st Dec 6am - 9pm
Thursday 22nd Dec 6am - 10pm
Friday 23rd Dec 6am - 10pm

Saturday 24th Dec 5am - 5pm
Sunday 25th Dec **Closed**
Monday 26th Dec **Closed**
Tuesday 27th Dec 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 28th Dec 6am - 9pm
Thursday 29th Dec 6am - 9pm

Friday 30th Dec 6am - 9pm
Saturday 31st Dec 6am - 5pm
Sunday 1st Jan **Closed**
Monday 2nd Jan 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 3rd Dec 6am - 9pm
Trading as normal

Lucy Cornes Shopping

Our Fresh Meat